9 MPs Form Government’s Indigenous Caucus

The record nine Indigenous Liberal candidates that were elected in the October 2015 Election as MPs have decided to form as a Indigenous caucus. Chair Don Rusnak says the members felt they could be more effective by working as a group, but are by no means the final say on Indigenous perspectives.

CBC News Posted: Jun 22, 2016