© 2012 USDS

Diefenbaker 2012

Another Diefenbaker Cup has come and gone! The USDS would like to extend its most sincere thanks to Mike Roche, the tournament director, as well as to our wonderful A-team, tabs director, equity officers, and everyone else who helped in any way to make this tournament run smoothly.

The results are as follows:


Iain and Trevor


Ken and Stefan
Joey and Rajat
Dylan and Plishka


Matt and Rainer
Zach and Rob
Kelci and Spencer
Mike and David

Top Speakers:

  1. Dylan
  2. Iain
  3. Joey

Public Speech

  1. 1. Mike N-S
  2. 2. Zach
  3. 3. Iain

Click here for team and speaker tabs.